26 thoughts on “Saturday Photo Hunt – Water”

  1. I liked the expression of concentration ,the falling drops of water , the overall concept !

    Nice take on the theme ‘Water’

    Thanks for your comments πŸ™‚

  2. It has been a while since I blew up a swimming pool. We got lucky when we bought our last house. A swimming pool came with it. Still a lot of work to look after it.

  3. That is a perfect capture… it conveys so much without words! Hope your weather is improving…

  4. I’m sweating away at my pc and all these water pics are driving me insane. Give me winter anytime – or such a little pool!! When my son was about that age, I used to wonder who’s enjoying the play with water more – him or his mum… πŸ˜€

  5. hi, great pic!!!!! i could do with dunking my feet in that water!!!!

    My Pic was taken in Manchester (UK) city centre!!!! πŸ™‚

  6. Karen….there is something very magical about this photo, his wonderment — they say a photo is worth a thousand words…he’s entranced with a 1000 thoughts himself! Love this photo.

    My ‘water’ theme this week is a road trip along the coastline of South Texas…ending at an historical mansion. Come by for a visit if you can!! Lots of pictures this time…hope you’ll enjoy the history.

Comments are closed.