39 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Groucho Boy”

  1. Great card. I like the funny ones too! Hope everybody had a Happy Father’s day & Happy WW! Thanks for stopping by mine 🙂

  2. Hah! I love it. 🙂 Great job on this one MK!!

    Thanks for stopping by, Karen. It was a continental breakfast at the hotel last weekend. The kids LOVED it.

  3. Hey Karin,
    Thanks for message about the opera house!! This picture of yours is great! It looks like a old man in a very young body! Have a great happy WW!!
    Aaron

  4. Looks funny! That’s a great one for a father’s day card! i’m sure your dad LOL on it! Thanks for dropping by, it was really so ironic.

  5. Cool pick. And I’m with Carver; I’ve never stopped being weird, but that’s what my daughters say they love best about me!

Comments are closed.