36 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Nuthead”

  1. My 23 yr old son has a monkey face that he makes…I actually have a picture of him making that face that I have threatened to show at his wedding!! See, these photos we take are great blackmail material! 😉

    Thanks for stopping by and for the nice comment!

  2. Haha look at the eyes! That’s awesome. People that can act silly are always the best types 🙂

    Happy WW!

  3. Ah, I’m glad you asked about the thumb. He was giving me a thumbs up because he survived Algebra! LOL

  4. So expressive!

    I have to wonder what the thumbs refers to!?

    Thanks for stopping by my site and commenting!

    Happy WW.
    😉

  5. I was lucky enough to actually get a decent shot of my teenage son the other day..

    When I saw this photo of your son I had to smile because he reminded me of my David very much lol 🙂

    cheers kim

  6. Those are the years when you could care less what you look like in a picture. You can have fun, make crazy faces, roll out of bed & strike a pose & still think, “Man I look good!” LOL

  7. He definitely looks like a caricature of himself!

    I also enjoyed the bubble pictures. My 22 mos old loves bubbles and it is hard to believe there will ever come a time that she won’t be excited about them.

  8. My son is a handsome man, isn’t he? lol He has two of the strangest expressions I’ve ever seen – an ugly cry face (he could distort his facial features into the most alarming, hideous expression; I’ll have to find the baby picture that makes me cringe everytime I look at it) and a goofy expression that quite disturbs me. 😀

Comments are closed.